Product Managers

The original name in engine parts

     

Neil Masterman

Engine Management Product Manager

Neil started with Elring Parts Ltd in 1997 since leaving school, starting out in the warehouse he has progressed to his current position in the Product office. Neil is responsible for Beru, Pierburg, Siemens VDO and Wahler products here at Elring Parts Ltd. Neil's interest / hobbies are DIY, gym, music and socialising.

neil@elringparts.co.uk

Darin Needham

AMC / BF / KS Product Manager

Darin has worked in the Motor Industry since leaving school in 1981 serving his apprenticeship and working within an independent garage for over 15 years which had the British Rail and BTP contracts, then working on electronic catalogues for 8 years. Darin's interest / hobbies are rugby, football, mountain biking, golf and darts.

darin@elringparts.co.uk

Paul Gardiner

Elring Product Manager

Paul was taken on by Elring Parts Ltd in 2010 after previously working in Carlisle FC, The Swan pub - whilst at college for his training & rehab course, Nestle and Drivelink UK an automotive manufacturer. Paul is responsible for Elring products and also is one of two health and safety officers here at Elring Parts Ltd. Paul's interest / hobbies are football, gym, cinema and socialising with friends.

paul-gardiner@elringparts.co.uk

Emily Gilmore

Data Analyst

Emily joined Elring Parts in 2011 through Access Training on an apprenticeship scheme. Emily started working in the Sales office then progressed to her current position as a Product Manager in 2014. Emily’s hobbies/Interests are the gym, the cinema, reading and spending time with her family and friends.

emily@elringparts.co.uk

Sam Gibson

Data Analyst

Sam joined Elring Parts in 2015 as an apprentice from Access Training, starting at 18 years old. Sam's hobbies/interests are football, going out with friends, listening to music and watching films.

sam@elringparts.co.uk

Laura Parkinson

Trainee Data Analyst

Laura Joined Elring Parts in 2017 through Access Training on an apprenticeship scheme after leaving Cardinal Hume Catholic Schools 6th form. Laura’s hobbies/ interests are going out with friends, listening to music, watching films and spending time with family especially Daisy the Shihtzu.

laura@elringparts.co.uk