Sales Representatives

The original name in engine parts

     

Mark Ventre

UK & Eire Sales Manager

Mark has worked in the Motor Industry since 1996, he previously worked for Pistons & Components in Glasgow before joining Elring Parts Ltd in 2007. Mark's interest / hobbies are motor sports, music and spending time with his two children.

mark-v@elringparts.co.uk

Roy Welch

Area Sales Manager - Northern

Roy has worked in the Motor Industry since 1994, starting out as apprentice mechanic. He then went on to work for Halfords and Livingston Autoparts before joining Elring Parts Ltd in April 2015. In his spare time he enjoys coaching youth football, studying Karate and spending time with his family and friends

roy@elringparts.co.uk

Andy Lewis

Area Sales Manager - Midlands and East

Andy has worked in the Motor Industry since 1978 with companies as Edmunds Walker, before moving to Ferodo, Veco Automotive and Intermotor. Andy's hobbies/interests are owns a Morgan sports car and enjoys visits to France.

andy@elringparts.co.uk

Peter Veysey

Area Sales Manager - Southern

Peter has worked in the Motor Industry since 1980, with such companies as Edmunds Walker, TRW and KS Winston. Peter’s interest / hobbies are fly-fishing, walking his black Labrador and looking after his rare breed of chickens and ducks.

peter-v@elringparts.co.uk

Mark Vinton

Area Sales Manager - Midlands and West

Mark began his career at Elring Parts Ltd in 2005, he started out in the warehouse before progressing to the internal sales team, Mark left the company in 2014 to gain valuable experience before re-joining Elring Part Ltd in 2017 as an area sales manager. Mark's interest/hobbies are formula one, boxing, football, cricket and running.

mark@elringparts.co.uk

Mike Knowles

Training and Technical Support

Mike has worked in the Motor Industry since 1970, with such companies as Quinton Hazel, AE and KS Winston. Mike's particular field of knowledge is engine construction, design and development. Mike's interest / hobbies are motor sports, music and is an accomplished cook.

mike@elringparts.co.uk